Now Behold The Lamb

Now behold the Lamb
the Precious Lamb of God
born into sin that I may live again
the Precious Lamb of God (2x)

Holy is the Lamb
the Precious of God
Why You love me so, Lord
I shall never know
the Precious lamb of God (2X)

Now behold the Lamb
the Precious Lamb of God
Born into sin that I may live again
He’s the precious Lamb of God

When I always didn’t do right
I went left, He told me to go right
But I’m standing right here
in the midst of my tears, Lord
I claim You to be the Lamb of God

Thank You for the Lamb
the Precious Lamb of God
Because of Your grace
I can finish this race
the Precious Lamb of God

Even when I broke Your heart
my sins tore us apart
But I’m standing right here
in the midst of my tears
I claim You to be the Lamb of God

New life can begin (yeah),
for You washed away, washed away every one of my sins
Whom the Son sets free, is truly free indeed
Lord, I claim You to be the Lamb of God

Oh Oh Oh

Why You love me so, Lord
I shall never know
the Precious Lamb of God

Oh Oh Oh

Why You love me so, Lord
I shall never know
the Precious Lamb of God

Tradução (Versão coral Torre Forte Soul)

Bendito é o Cordeiro

Bendito é o Cordeiro
Precioso Cordeiro de Deus
Se fez pecador pra eu renascer
Precioso Cordeiro de Deus

Santo é Cordeiro
Precioso Cordeiro de Deus
O Seu grande amor jamais vou entender
Precioso Cordeiro de Deus

Solo
Bendito é o Cordeiro
Precioso Cordeiro de Deus
Se fez pecador pra eu renascer
Precioso Cordeiro de Deus

Quando eu não sabia aonde ir
O seu caminho Ele me mostrou
Mas permaceço aqui
chorando aos Seus pés
Sou grato ao Cordeiro de Deus

Sou grato ao Cordeiro
Precioso Cordeiro de Deus
Só por Teu amor eu vou prosseguir
Precioso Cordeiro de Deus

Solo
E mesmo quando eu Te magoei
E o meu pecado nos separou
Mas permaceço aqui
chorando aos Seus pés
Sou grato ao Cordeiro de Deus

Nova vida posso começar
Pois me lavou,
Sim me lavou dos meus pecados
Se Ele te livrar, liberto estarás
Precioso Cordeiro de Deus

Oh Oh Oh
Oh Oh Oh
O Seu grande amor jamais vou entender
O Seu grande amor jamais vou entender
O Seu grande amor jamais vou entender
Precioso Cordeiro de Deus

Oh Oh Oh
Oh Oh Oh
Oh Oh Oh
O Seu grande amor jamais vou entender
Precioso Cordeiro de Deus

Deixe um comentário

