At the Cross – Hillsong

Oh Lord You’ve searched me
You know my way
Even when I fail You
I know You love me

Your holy presence
Surrounding me
In every season
I know You love me
I know You love me

At the cross I bow my knee
Where Your blood was shed for me
There’s no greater love than this
You have overcome the grave
Your glory fills the highest place
What can separate me now

You go before me
You shield my way
Your hand upholds me
I know You love me

You tore the veil
You made a way
When You said that it is done

And when the earth fades
Falls from my eyes
And You stand before me
I know You love me
I know You love me

 

Tradução

Junto à Cruz

Oh Senhor, Tu me sondaste
Tu conheces meu caminho
Mesmo quando eu falho contigo
Eu sei Tu me amas

Tua santa presença
Me cercando
Em cada estação
Eu sei Tu me amas
Eu sei Tu me amas

Junto à cruz eu dobro meu joelho
Onde seu sangue foi derramado por mim
Não há amor maior do que este

Você superou a sepultura
Tua glória enche o mais alto lugar
O que pode me separar agora?

Você vai diante de mim
Você protege meu caminho
Tua mão me sustenta
Eu sei Tu me amas

Você rasgou o véu
Você fez um caminho
Quando disse “está consumado”
E quando a terra se acabar
Cair diante dos meus olhos
E você permanecer diante de mim
Eu sei Tu me amas
Eu sei Tu me amas

 

Deixe um comentário

