Praise You In This Storm – Casting Crowns

Praise You In This Storm

I was sure by now

God, That You would have reached down

And wiped our tears away

Stepped in and saved the day

But once again, I say amen,

And it’s still raining

As the thunder rolls

I barely hear Your whisper through the rain

“I’m with you”

And as You mercy falls

I raise my hands and praise the God who gives

And takes away

[Chorus]

And I’ll praise You in this storm

And I will lift my hands

For You are who You are

No matter where I am

And every tear I’ve cried

You hold in Your hand

You never left my side

And though my heart is torn

I will praise You in this storm

I remember when

I stumbled in the wind

You heard my cry

You raised me up again

My strength is almost gone

How can I carry on

If I can’t find You

As the thunder rolls

I barely hear You whisper through the rain

I’m with you

And as Your mercy falls

I raise my hands and praise the God who gives

And takes away

I lift my eyes unto the hills

Where does my help come from?

My help comes from the Lord

The Maker of Heaven and Earth {2x}

Te Louvar Nessa Tempestade (Casting Crowns)

Eu tinha certeza que agora

Você teria se estendido

E enxugado nossas lágrimas

Intervido e salvado o dia

Mas novamente, eu digo um “Amém”

e ainda está chovendo

Como os estrondos dos trovões

Eu apenas ouço Sua voz sussurrando através da chuva

“Eu sou contigo”

E Sua misericórdia desce

Eu elevo minhas mãos e louvo o Deus que dá

E tira

[Refrão]

Eu Te louvarei nessa tempestade

E levantarei minhas mãos

Por Você ser quem Você é

Não importa onde eu esteja

Cada lágrima que eu chorar

Você segura em Suas mãos

Você nunca me abandona

E ainda que meu coração esteja partido

Eu te louvarei nessa tempestade

Eu me lembro quando

Eu tropecei no vento

Você ouviu meu clamor

Você me ergueu novamente

Minhas forças quase se foram

Como eu posso continuar

Se eu não posso Te achar

Como os estrondos dos trovões

Eu apenas ouço Sua voz sussurrando através da chuva

“Eu sou contigo”

E Sua misericórdia desce

Eu elevo minhas mãos e louvo o Deus que dá

E tira

Elevo meus olhos para os montes

De onde me virá o socorro?

Meu socorro vem do Senhor

O Criador dos Céus e da Terra

Deixe uma resposta

