Still – Darlene Zschech & Barry Southgate


Hide me now
Under your wings
Cover me
Within Your mighty hands

When the oceans rise and thunders roar
I will soar with You, above the storm
Father, You are king over the flood
I will be still and know You are God

Find rest my soul, in Christ alone
Know His power, in quietness and trust

Tradução

Quieto

Esconda-me agora
Debaixo de Tuas asas
Cubra-me
Dentro de Tuas poderosas mãos

Quando os oceanos se levantarem e as trovões rugirem
Eu voarei contigo acima da tempestade
Pai, Tu és Rei sobre a maré
Eu estarei quieto e saberei que és Deus

Encontre descanso minha alma, em Cristo somente
Conheça Seu poder, em quietude e confiança

Deixe uma resposta

